The  Neighborhood  Police Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The  team assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowners'  Association  meetings, participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.

Neighborhood Police Officers

Supervisor

Sergeant Twana Walls 
Southeast Neighborhood Police Supervisor
214-671-1623
twana.walls​​@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 
No​ Days Evenings
310's​ Police Officer Fabian Hernandez
214-671-0137
fabian.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Vacant
214-671-0137
Days:
VACANT
214-671-1630

Evenings:

Senior Corporal B. Bueno
214-671-1638

bernardo.bueno2@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 

320's Senior Corporal Matt Hernandez
214-671-1627
matthew.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
Police Officer Juan Hernandez
214-671-1636
juan.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings:
 
Senior Corporal B. Ledezma 
214-671-1630
bernardino.ledezma@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

330's Senior Corporal Lyle Brockwell
214-671-0137
lyle.brockwell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
VACANT
Days:
Senior Corporal Lyle Brockwell
214-671-1631
lyle.brockwell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Evenings:
Senior Corporal Richard Todd
214-671-1639
Richard.todd@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
340's Senior Corporal Eric Brown
214-671-0132
eric.brown@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Michael Stampley
214-671-0137
michael.stampley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
VACANT
214-671-1620

Evenings:
Police Officer Bryan Joseph
214-671-1628
bryan.joseph@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
350's Police Officer Everard Wortham
214-671-0132
everard.wortham@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Juan Hernandez
214-671-0137
juan.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
Police Officer Everard Wortham
214-671-1634
everard.wortham@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Evenings:
Police Officer Lamar Glass 
214-671-1639
lamar.glass@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Convenience Store Coordinator Police Officer Karina Tressler
214-671-1633
karina.tressler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
Police Officer Karina Byous
214-671-1633
karina.byous@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings:
 
Nuisance Abatement Detective (RISK Team) Detective Richard Todd
214-671-0117
richard.todd@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
Detective Michael Stampley 
214-671-1629
Michael.stampley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 

 
 
 
3-1-1 Coordinator Senior Corporal Booker Wolfe
214-671-0134
booker.wolfe@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Days:
Vacant
214-671-1635
Evenings:
​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Contact

Dallas Police Department
SouthEast Division
725 North Jim Miller Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75217
Tel 214-670-8345
Southeast Division Commander
Deputy Chief Vernon L. Hale III

Southeast Division
Executive Officer

​​Major Max Geron​


Community Engagement Unit
214-670-8345
Facebook