Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

North Central Sector Sergants


6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252

214-670-7523
 

610's Sector

Sgt. D.J. Cooper 1st Watch donald.cooper1@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Ann Robinson 2nd Watch ann.robinson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Stephen Toth 3rd Watch
stephen.toth@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us              
Sgt. Richard  Rossman  6p-4a
richard.rossman@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 620's Sector

Sgt. Avery Moore 1st Watch
avery.moore@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Richard Garcia 2nd Watch 
richard.garcia@dpd.dallas.ci.tx.us

Sgt. Michael Felini 3rd Watch
michael.felini@dpd.dallas.ci.dallas.tx.us  
Sgt.Patrick Cronin 6p-4a
patrick.cronin@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
630's Sector

Sgt. Arron Bell 1st Watch
aaron.bell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Francis Crump 2nd Watch
francis.crump@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


 640's Sector

Sgt. Brandon Cozby 1st Watch 
brandon.cozby@dpd.ci.dallas.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Patrick Burke 2nd Watch
patrick.burke@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Al Csazar 3rd Watch
a.csaszar@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

650's Sector

Sgt. Jamie Matthews 1st Watch
jamie.matthews@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Michael Adamek 2nd Watch
michael.adamek@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sgt. Cecil.Massey 3rd Watch
cecil.massey@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us



Sector Watch Times


1st Watch 11PM-7AM
2nd Watch 7AM-3PM
3rd Watch 3PM-11PM