Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Neighborhood Police Team


The  Neighborhood  Police Team is a specialized group designed to
be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community.
The  team  assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups,
attends  Crime  Watch  and  Homeowners'  Association  meetings,
participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the
resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects
and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help
you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain
a positive relationship with the Police Department.                           

                                                    

Dallas Police Department

South Central Division

Neighborhood Police Office (NPO)

Unit Lieutenant
Vincent Weddington
(214) 671-4585
v.weddington@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Unit Supervisor
Lesley Bailey #8058
(214) 671-4532
lesley.bailey@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Special Projects Coordinator
Senior Corporal Pearl McDowell #5229
(214) 671-4597 / (214) 952-5646
pearl.mcdowell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Days Evenings
710s
Officer Tommie Runnels #8245
(214) 671-4525 / (214) 998-3484
tommie.runnels@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Police Officer Aaron Kasallis #10275
(214) 671-4527/ (214) 952-5775
aaron.kasallis@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
720s
Sr. Cpl. Calvin Cross #8652
(214) 671-4526 / (214) 952- 5776
calvin.cross@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sr. Cpl. Jerry Jernigan #7979
(214) 671-4528 / Cell (214) 952-5835
jerry.jernigan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
730s
Sr. Cpl. Lovy Page #6941
(214)-671-4530 / (214) 952-5794
lovy.page@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sr. Cpl. Gerald Dickens#7958
(214) 671-4577 / (214) 952-6401
gerald.dickens@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
740s
Senior Corporal Kevin Green #8644
(214) 671-4580 /(214) 952-8565
kevin.green@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Police Officer Latrice Madison #9887
(214) 671-4524
latrice.madison@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
750s
Sr. Cpl. Janell Wickens #7533
(214) 671-4529 / (214) 952-5850
janell.wickens@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Senior Corporal Jackie Noel #8464
(214) 671-4590 / (214) 960-9537
jackie.noel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Storefront
Officer Jarrett Ehlinger #6836
(214) 670-6739
jarrett.ehlinger@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Officer Angel Scott #9051
(214) 670-6739 / (214) 952-8162
angel.scott@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us