Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Neighborhood Police Team

The  Neighborhood  Police Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The  team assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowners'  Association  meetings, participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.

Neighborhood Police Officers
Supervisor:
Sergeant Shelia R. Zimmerman
Southeast Neighborhood Police Coordinator
214-671-0147
shelia.zimmerman@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Days

Evenings
310's
Police Officer Fabian Hernandez
214-671-0137
fabian.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
310's
Police Officer Martin Rivera
214-671-0137
martin.rivera@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
320's
Police Officer Karina Tressler
214-671-0129
karina.tressler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
320's
Police Officer Horacio Quiroz
214-671-0137
horacio.quiroz@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
330's
Senior Corporal Lyle Brockwell
214-671-0137
lyle.brockwell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
330's
VACANT
340's
Senior Corporal Eric Brown
214-671-0132
eric.brown@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
340's
Police Officer Michael Stampley
214-671-0137
michael.stampley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
350's
Police Officer Everard Wortham
214-671-0132
everard.wortham@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
350's
Police Officer Juan Hernandez
214-671-0137
juan.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 

Convenience Store Coordinator
Senior Corporal Matt Hernandez
214-671-0129
matthew.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Police Officer Karina Tressler
214-671-0129
karina.tressler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Nuisance Abatement Detective (Safe Team)
Detective Richard Todd
214-671-0117
richard.todd@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Mandatory Crime Reduction Program (MCRP)
and Gold Star Program – Coordinator

Police Officer Samuel Hanson
214-671-0120
samuel.hanson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

3-1-1 Coordinator
Senior Corporal Booker Wolfe
214-671-0134
booker.wolfe@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us