Property Unit Property Unit Intro
Love Field Unit Love Field Unit Intro

Southwest NPO Staff


Main phone number      214-670-6792
Crime Watch/Crime Prevention             214-670-6795
Crisis Intervention 214-671-0685
City Attorney North Oak Cliff   214-671-0291
   
Sergeant Monica Avila monica.avila@dpd.dallascityhall.com
   

Sector 410

 
Senior Corporal Ira Carter

ira.carter@dpd.dallascityhall.com

 Sector 420  
Police Officer Charles Vaughn charles.vaughn2@dpd.dallascityhall.com
Police Officer Tamika Kimbrough tamika.haddlekimb@dpd.dallascityhall.com
   

Sector 430

 
Senior Corporal Cindy Smith cindy.smith@dpd.dallascityhall.com
Police Officer Shawn Hejke shawn.hejke@dpd.dallascityhall.com
   

Sector 440

 
Senior Corporal Herb Ebsen herbert.ebsen@dpd.dallascityhall.com
Police Officer Robert Spence robert.spence@dpd.dallascityhall.com
   

Sector 450

 
Police Officer Wilie Williams

w.williams@dpd.dallascityhall.com

   

Crime Watch Cooridinator

 
Senior Corporal Ruthie Lambert ruthie.lambert@dpd.dallascityhall.com
Nuisance&Abatement Detective
Senior Corporal Ivan Gunter ivan.gunter@dpd.dallascityhall.com
UNIDOS
Senior Corporal Carlos Cruz carlos.cruz@dpd.dallascityhall.com

CPTED/Security Survey

 
Contact Main Number 214-670-6792margaret.martin@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us