Command Staff and Administration

Deputy Chief Rick Watson


North Central Division Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253
rick.watson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

LaToya Porter

latoya.porter@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us 
Major
214-670-7253
 

Alan Bull

alan.bull@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-670-7253

Thomas Gassert

thomas.gassert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
First Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Michael Adamek

michael.adamek@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Second Watch
214-670-7253

Lynn Hensley

lynn.hensley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Paul Thai

paul.thai@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Patrol Lieutenant
Third Watch
214-670-7253

Elida Acosta

elida.acosta@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Administrative Sergeant
Third Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Mike Nonnenmacher

michael.nonnenmacher@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
FTO Sergeant
214-670-6390

Scott Hart   

robert.hart1@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Community Engagement Lieutenant Investigative Lieutenant           Neighborhood Policing Team
Deployment Team
Crime Reduction Team
214-670-7253

Administrative Front Desk

214-670-7253