Command Staff and Administration

Deputy Chief Rick Watson

West Bureau Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-6178

Major Samuel Sarmiento

9801 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75220
214-670-6178
samuel.sarmiento@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Lieutenant Kevin Campbell

Second Watch Patrol
9801 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75220
214-670-6178
kevin.campbell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Sergeant Patrick Walker
Administrative Second Watch
214-670-6178
patrick.walker@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Lieutenant Jason Scoggins

9801 First Watch Patrol Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75220
214-670-6178
jason.scoggins@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sergeant Alexis Beyer

Administrative First Watch
214-670-6178
alexis.beyer@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Lieutenant Francis Crump
9801 Third Watch Patrol Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75220
214-670-6178
francis.crump@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sergeant Cassie Dotsy

Administrative First Watch 
214-670-6178
thomas.illingworth@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

Sergeant Albert Wagner III 

FTO / Administrative Sergeant
214-670-6067
albert.wagner2@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

       

Contact

Dallas Police Department
Northwest Division
9801 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75220
Tel 214-670-6178
West Patrol Commander
Deputy Chief Rick Watson

 

Northwest Division Commander

Major Samuel Sarmiento

Community Engagement Unit
214-670-6206
Facebook