Command Staff and Administration

Deputy Chief Rick Watson

West Bureau Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253
rick.watson@dallaspolice.gov

              

Major Mark Harris

North Central Division Commander
6969 McCallum Blvd.
Dallas, Texas 75252
214-670-7253
mark.harris@dallaspolice.gov

Colton Johnson

colton.johnson@dallaspolice.gov
Patrol Lieutenant
First Watch
214-670-7253

Donald Cooper

donald.cooper@dallaspolice.gov
Administrative Sergeant
First Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

David Conley

Patrol Lieutenant
Second Watch
214-670-7253

Lynn Hensley

lynn.hensley@dallaspolicegov
Administrative Sergeant
Second Watch Patrol
214-670-7253

Nicholas Morris

nicholas.morris@dallaspolice.gov
Patrol Lieutenant
Third Watch
214-670-7253
Shelley Friend
shelley.friend@dallaspolice.gov
FTO Sergeant

214-670-6390

Administrative Front Desk

214-670-7253