Neighborhood Policing Team

The Northeast Neighborhood Policing Team is made up of officers whose primary focus is assisting citizens in not only police issues, but also the delivery of city services.  Neighborhood Police Officers are also responsible for the delivery of Crime Prevention Programs to the citizens of the Northeast Patrol Division. 

Contact us at:  (214) 670-4762

 

NPO Unit Supervisor:

  • Sgt Shannon Smith

shannon.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
​214-670-4762 (Office)
972-841-4597 (Cell)

​Civilian Community Liaison:

  • Rep. Kimberly Nam

kimberly.nam@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-670-4762 (Office)
214-470-8517 (Cell)

​Sector 210 NPOsSector 210.pdf

  • SC Irene Galvez-Galvan
  • PO Gabriel Ortiz

irene.galvan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
gabriel.ortiz2@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-681-7300
214-681-0641

​Sector 220 NPOsSector 220.pdf

  • PO Steve Akin
  • PO Dung Nguyen

 

214-557-3873

​Sector 230 NPOsSector 230.pdf

  • SC Andrew Duba
  • SC Allison Brockford


andrew.duba@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
allison.brockford@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


214-701-5232
469-934-1830

​Sector 240 NPOsSector 240.pdf

  • PO Mitch Gatson
  • SC Amber Oliver

mitchell.gatson@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
amber.oliver@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-681-2355
214-471-7074

​Sector 250 NPOsSector 250.pdf

  • SC Josh Cooper

joshua.cooper@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-701-5659

NPO Community Liasion:

  • PO Bervin Smith

bervin.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-670-7747 (Office)
214-406-8244 (Cell)


Northeast Division Map
Northeast Division.pdf
  

Contact

Dallas Police Department
Northeast Division
9915 East Northwest Highway
Dallas, Texas 75238
Tel 214-670-4415
Northeast Division Commander
Major Danny Williams

 

East Patrol Bureau Commander

Deputy Chief Osama Ismail


Community Engagement Unit
Tel 214-670-4415      Tel 214-670-4762     
Facebook