Neighborhood Policing Team

The Northeast Neighborhood Policing Team is made up of officers whose primary focus is assisting citizens in not only police issues, but also the delivery of city services.  Neighborhood Police Officers are also responsible for the delivery of Crime Prevention Programs to the citizens of the Northeast Patrol Division. 

Contact us at:  (214) 670-4762

 

NPO Unit Supervisor:

  • Sgt Shannon Smith

shannon.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
​214-670-4762 (Office)
972-841-4597 (Cell)

​Civilian Community Liaison:

  • Rep. Kimberly Nam

kimberly.nam@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-670-4762 (Office)
214-470-8517 (Cell)

​Sector 210 NPOsSector 210.pdf

  • SC Irene Galvez-Galvan
  • PO Guillermo Corona

irene.galvan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
guillermo.corona@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-681-7300
469-600-2964

​Sector 220 NPOsSector 220.pdf

  • PO Gabriel Ortiz
  • PO Dung Nguyen

 

214-681-0641
469-610-6127

​Sector 230 NPOsSector 230.pdf

  • PO Steve Akin
  • SC Allison Brockford


theron.akin@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
allison.brockford@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


214-557-3873
469-934-1830

​Sector 240 NPOsSector 240.pdf

  • SC Amber Oliver
  • PO Jeannette Perez

amber.oliver@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
jeannette.nesom@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-471-7074
469-610-1288

​Sector 250 NPOsSector 250.pdf

  • PO Bervin Smith
  • SC Mundell Spence

bervin.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
mundell.spence@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-202-6255
214-412-9957

NPO Event Coordinator:

  • PO Bervin Smith

bervin.smith@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

214-670-7747 (Office)
214-202-6255 (Cell)


Northeast Division Map
Northeast Division.pdf
  

Contact

Dallas Police Department
Northeast Division
9915 East Northwest Highway
Dallas, Texas 75238
Tel 214-670-4415
Northeast Division Commander
Major Danny Williams

 

East Patrol Bureau Commander

Deputy Chief Osama Ismail


Community Engagement Unit
Tel 214-670-4415      Tel 214-670-4762     
Facebook