South Central Neighborhood Police Team

1999 E. Camp Wisdom Rd
Dallas, TX 75241
Tel 214-671-4500

The  Neighborhood  Patrol Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The team assists in starting community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowner's  Association  meetings, participates in community events and functions, assists in the resolution of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.


Upcoming Events

CH7 South Central 5-17-2022.PNG

The South Central (NPO) Team:

  


Unit Supervisor

Sergeant Mavin Tyler, #8493   

(214) 671-4532
mavin.tyler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 
 
 
No Days Evenings
710s Officer Jarvis Haywood, #11004
(214) 998-2293
jarvis.haywood@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
​Evenings:
720s Officer Tawakaknee Clairborn, #11323
 (214) 671-4590
tawakaknee.clairborne@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Sr. Cpl. Jerry Jernigan #7979
(214) 671-4528 / Cell (214) 952-5835
jerry.jernigan@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
​Evenings:
​Officer Edgar Santiago-Gonzalez, #10992
(214) 671-4528
edgar.santiagogonzal@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
730s Officer Jackia Miles, #11581
 (214) 671-4530
jackia.miles@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Sr. Cpl. Gerald Dickens#7958
(214) 671-4577 / (214) 952-6401
gerald.dickens@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Evenings:
Officer Orlandus Bronner, #10298
(214) 671-4525 / (214) 998-2293
orlandus.bronner@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
740s Officer Barbara Ausborne, #8707
(214) 671-4527
barbara.ausborne@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Senior Corporal Jackie Noel #8464
(214) 671-4590 / (214) 960-9537
jackie.noel@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us   
 Evenings: Officer Joe Tolvert, #11782
(214) 671-4526
joe.tolbert@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Officer Tommie Runnels, #8245
(214) 671-4525 / (214) 998-3484
tommie.runnels@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
 750s
​Officer Torey Dugas, #11782
(214) 671-4597
torey.dugas@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us