Southeast Neighborhood Police Team

The  Neighborhood  Police Team is a specialized group designed to be  a  liason between the  Police Department and the community. The  team assists  in  starting  community Crime  Watch  groups, attends  Crime Watch  and  Homeowners'  Association  meetings, participates  in  community events and functions, assists  in  the resolution  of community concerns, and conducts special projects and operations. Your Neighborhood Police officers are here to help you take back your  community as well as establish  and  maintain a positive relationship with the Police Department.


Upcoming Events

CH3 SE 5-17-2022.PNG

The Southeast (NPO) Team:

Supervisor

Sergeant Twana Walls 
Southeast Neighborhood Police Supervisor
214-671-1623
twana.walls​​@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 
No​ Days Evenings
310's​ Police Officer Fabian Hernandez
214-671-0137
fabian.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Vacant
214-671-0137
8:00am-4:00pm
Senior Corporal Christina Hernanez
214-671-1639


320's Senior Corporal Matt Hernandez
214-671-1627
matthew.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

12:00pm-8:00pm
Senior Corporal Sergio Garcia
214-671-1631
sergio.garcia@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

 
 
330's Senior Corporal Lyle Brockwell
214-671-0137
lyle.brockwell@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
VACANT
8:am-4:00pm
Police Officer J. Zarate 
214-671-1639
jonathan.zarate@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

340's Senior Corporal Eric Brown
214-671-0132
eric.brown@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Michael Stampley
214-671-0137
michael.stampley@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
12:00pm-8:00pm
Police Officer Bryan Joseph
214-671-1628
bryan.joseph@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us

350's Police Officer Everard Wortham
214-671-0132
everard.wortham@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Police Officer Juan Hernandez
214-671-0137
juan.hernandez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
8:00am-4:00pm
Police Officer Jose Rayas
214-671-1633
jose.rayas@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Convenience Store Coordinator Police Officer Karina Tressler
214-671-1633
karina.tressler@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us
Days:
Police Officer Bryan Joseph
214-671-1628
bryan.joseph@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


​​​​​​​​​​​​​